Dub Székház Radio Show 02/01/2010 @ Friss Rádió

Funki Porcini: Carbide
Fedaden: Music boksz
Villeneuve: Patterns (Mondkopf remix)
Four Tet: Love Cry (Joy Orbison remix)
Joy Orbison: BRKLN CLLN
Glide & Swarve: Inner dub
Proxy: Raven
Etienne Jaumet: Through the strata
Joakim: Spiders
Jazzanova: Behold these days (Berlin ’74)
Nekta: Sommelier
The Beatles: Strawberry Acid
Gichy Dan’s: On a day like today (T. Terje rmx)
Beachwood no 9   
Madioko n Rafika: Ellelli (kalabrese rmx)
Leftfiled: Afro Central (feat. djum Djum)
Olafur Arnalds    okaou augurum (Dyad 1909 version)
Janette Slack: Around the block
Pivot: The quick mile
Soul Lichtfiled: Throw Ups
Dimitar Dodovski: Particle System 

2 thoughts on “Dub Székház Radio Show 02/01/2010 @ Friss Rádió

  1. hey there very good little site ya got here 😉 I work with the exact same web theme on my own and yet for whichever odd factor it seems to load swifter on this website although this blog has got far more material. Are you currently implementing any plugins or widgets that quicken it up? If you could possibly display the plug ins so I could use them in my resource site so twilight new moon users could watch twilight breaking dawn online trailers and films faster I’d be thankful – thank you ahead of time 🙂

  2. lol alright so this is precisely how stupid I am, halfway through reading through your post I accidentally dropped my cup of coffee on my desk and shut down the firefox by mistake and I couldn’t locate your internet page again right up until 3 days later to finish reading from the point i stopped at due to the fact I didn’t remember how I linked to your web site to begin with ahaha anyhow it was worth the delay..regards 🙂

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

